Search Option's

Donation (Only to Support us)

Dienstag, 7. November 2017

Masatoshi Ono

The Voice -Stand Proud! [Album] (2011.10.05)
1. Lady Of Winter
2. Spotlight Kid
3. Tonight I’m Falling
4. Rock ‘n’ Roll Children
5. Mighty Wings
6. Never Surrender
7. Angel Don’t Cry
8. Stranded
9. Fool For Your Loving
10. I Want Out
11. Lovedrive
12. Open Arms

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.